Partners

ALLSTATE INSURANCE Quezada Jacobs Family Agency

Phone:
505 .474.4033
Contact:
Ned & Tina Jacobs
Email:
tinajacobs@allstate.com

"Protect More. Save More at Allstate. Bundle coverage for your car, home, boat, motorcycle and more to Save today!"

 

 


First Choice Loans

Website:
Phone:
(505) 690-7251
Contact:
Francis Phillips
Email:
FPhillips@fcbmtg.com

Francis Phillips

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS 193642
(833) 433-7905
francis.phillips@fcloans.com
www.fcloans.com/fphillips


Gateway Mortgage Group

Website:
Phone:
505-428-6464
Contact:
Scott Robinson
Email:
scott.robinson@gatewayloan.com

 

Scott Robinson
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
502 W Cordova Rd Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
scott.robinson@gatewayloan.com
505-428-6464
http://gatewaymortgagesantafe.com

NMLS ID: NM NMLS 202265
NMLS Company ID: NM Banch NMLS 466066 Co.03680


Legacy Mortgage, LLC

Website:
Phone:
(505) 920-8325
Contact:
Annette Alvarez
Email:
aalvarez@legacylends.com

image.png


SouthWestern Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
505-946-2906
Contact:
Maria Salazar
Email:
marias@sftitles.com

 A locally owned company  - invested in New Mexico

236 Montezuma Avenue              marias@sftitles.com

 

Santa Fe, NM 87501                   www.sftitles.com

505-820-1800 phone                  505-946-2906 direct/fax

 

Serving Santa Fe and Rio Arriba County

As agent for national underwriters:

Old Republic Title Insurance Co., Chicago Title Insurance Co., Fidelity Title Insurance Co.,

First American Title Insurance Co., WFG National Title Insurance Co. and Alliant National Title Insurance Co.


Waterstone Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
505-670-6399
Contact:
Troy Lepisto
Email:
TLepisto@waterstonemortgage.com

Troy Lepisto 
Loan Originator 
NMLS #470801 
TroyLepisto.com 
Download my app: tlepisto.waterstonemobile.com 
119 East Marcy Street Suite 106 Santa Fe, NM 87501 
TLepisto@WaterstoneMortgage.com 
(505) 780-4915 
(505) 670-6399 

 
It's not about loans, 
it's about lives